Category: Alternative

Various - Svartkatten (Vinyl, LP)

DJ Toasty. Fluid Cut. Tracy Presence. BlackCat's Music-Backpack. Matthew Lorenzo Gabriel. Harakiri Ronin. Frank Darnell.

Purchasable with gift card. Sold Out. Sunday 20 June Monday 21 June Tuesday 22 June Wednesday 23 June Thursday 24 June Friday 25 June Saturday 26 June Sunday 27 June Monday 28 June Tuesday 29 June Wednesday 30 June Thursday 1 July Friday 2 July Saturday 3 July Sunday 4 July Monday 5 July Tuesday 6 July Wednesday 7 July Thursday 8 July Friday 9 July Saturday 10 July Sunday 11 July Monday 12 July Tuesday 13 July Wednesday 14 July Thursday 15 July Friday 16 July Saturday 17 July Sunday 18 July Monday 19 July Tuesday 20 July Wednesday 21 July Thursday 22 July Friday 23 July Saturday 24 July Sunday 25 July Monday 26 July Tuesday 27 July Wednesday 28 July Thursday 29 July Friday 30 July Saturday 31 July Sunday 1 August So with a deep breath she would begin to dig in the dirt with her hands, shoveling out the dirt with her fingertips.

It took a long time for her to do it, but finally LP) the sky was darkening she finished digging out a grave for him. Her fingers were raw and bleeding but through the pain she hadn't been able to bring herself to stop.

And now, as if she was in a trance she climbed from the hole and made her way back over to his body. Carefully and gently she would extract his body from where he'd been buried and carried it over to the hole she had dug. Everything she was doing at the moment seemed automatic, as she lowered his body down and began to bury him within his final resting place. And the sky had darkened to night when she'd fin i shed putting the dirt back, and she found herself standing by his grave. Gazing down, a single tear would roll down her cheek to splatter on the ground before turning her back and going back to the wreckage.

Earlier, when she had been searching she had found a blanket that was barely torn and would work for covering and Various - Svartkatten (Vinyl things around she built herself a small makeshift shelter that she would curl up under. Laying there with the blanket covering her, she knew she would be crying if she had any more tears to cry, but she was so exhausted she didn't Various - Svartkatten (Vinyl time to worry about as she slipped into a dreamless slumber.

When the sun rose the next day, it's bright rays would touch her face, forcing her to wake up. With a wide yawn, she would stretch and climbed LP) from underneath the makeshift shelter, her eyes going towards the rising sun. And still she had no idea who she was or anything like that at all.

It was a depressing thought, but she would push it aside as it occured to her that she should probably do what she could to survive, as it didn't appear that the house was near any settlements. With that thought she began to once again dig through the rubble, looking for anything that might come in handy, ignoring the aches and pains she was now feeling.

Her fingers which she'd dug with until they were raw, and the injuries she had sustained prior, that although deep in some places and such weren't bad enough to hamper her. It would take her until the sun was setting to finally be satisfied with what she found.

Sitting in a pile was a bag, with the blanket she had found on top, with one set of surviving clothing that she could only assume was hers.

Sitting beside that pile was a chest she had found in the back section of the house, and that held some surprisingly good items. Inside was a cloak in good condition, made of a nice warm material that was black.

There was also food that wasn't rotten and would last a bit, some kinds of jerky, bread, a canteen, and cheese. The most interesting items however was the book titled 'Elemental Energy', and a pair of claw like weapons that appeared to be able to be slipped over one's knuckles. She'd just left bag and clothing beside the trunk, planning on packing it all right before she left.

A present to a dear friend, A freaking crazy Hyun Seung lover. Older posts. Re's Blogosphere. Create a free website or blog at WordPress. Loading Comments Email Required Name Required Website. By continuing to use this website, you agree to their use. I'll stop now and let the photos do the talking, so come celebrate payday with us and this healthy selection of music! Posted by recordmania admin at Friday, August 23, No comments:.

Labels: Big updates. The week comes to an end and goes out in style with plenty of great records, along with some real heavyweight titles. So if you're not too far away and too busy, Various - Svartkatten (Vinyl a weekend in Stockholm for a great show and maybe some record shopping while you're at it.

As usual on Friday's you'll be hit with our newsletter, but if you're short on LP) - start out with the blog, and work your way to the New in stock page when your boss isn't looking!

And take a look at a couple of the more exclusive records below:. Stunning and very indemand spiritual jazz LP with a Coltrane-inspired sound. Rare Danish free jazz from Great reggae disco 45 by the organ master, club tune! Awesome soul with the fantastic "Confessin' a feeling" - lowrider slowie heaven!

Regica (Ljubavna Tema) - Alfi Kabiljo - Originalna Glazba Iz Filma Seljačka Buna I TV Serije Anno Do, Keepin It Raw (Instrumental), Dame, Mon Cuer En Vous Remaint - Guillaume de Machaut - Emma Kirkby, Margaret Philpot, Rogers Covey-, The Masquerade Is Over - The Harptones - Harlem Hit Parade Anthology (CD), Demoniacal Possesion - Blasphererion - Apocal Ur-Chaos (Cassette), Good Life (Clean) - Various - Smokin (Intoxicating Urban Treats) (CD), Go Power At Christmas - Peanut Butter Wolf - Badd Santa (A Stones Throw Records Xmas) (Vinyl, LP), Lost - Van Der Graaf Generator - H To He Who Am The Only One (Vinyl, LP, Album), Fox - Gasoline (4) - Take It To The People (Vinyl), Sonata in F, K 533/494 Allegro - John McCabe (2) - W. A. Mozart "Piano Music Volume 1" (Vi

8 thoughts on “Various - Svartkatten (Vinyl, LP)

  1. Mar 17,  · Explore releases from Per Løberg at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Per Løberg at the Discogs Marketplace.

  2. Svart Records. Profile: Finnish label, established in Turku in by Jarkko Pietarinen and Tomi Pulkki, specializing in re-releasing underground music on vinyl. Label Series: Jazz Liisa, Pop-Liisa. Sublabels.

  3. Svart Records is proud to unleash the debut album from Dutch Black Metal duo Doodswens! “Lichtvrees” (translation: fear of light) will be unveiled to the world on the 3rd of December on CD and digital, with vinyl following on January 14th..

  4. Svartkatten - Same - Flora TNBL - Norway - - Soundtrack Politics Soundtrack Politics Jazz (Laminated Sleeve, + Foldout Lyrics Insert) ex+/ ex+ EUR PHOTO BUY Swarbrick, Dave - The Ceilidh Album - Sonet SNTF - UK - - Folk ex-/ m- EUR BUY.

  5. Artist: The Omsk Russian Ensemble | Title: The Omsk Russian Ensemble | Record: NM | Sleeve: Ex-. Music is about the sound, which is why we Seller Rating: % positive.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *