Category: Rock

Backblock Shearer - Denis Gibbons - Folk Songs With Denis Gibbons Vol. 2 (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Wednesday 5 May Thursday 6 May Album) Friday 7 May Backblock Shearer - Denis Gibbons - Folk Songs With Denis Gibbons Vol. 2 (Vinyl Saturday 8 May Sunday 9 May Monday 10 May Tuesday 11 May Wednesday 12 May Thursday 13 May Friday 14 May Saturday 15 May Sunday 16 May Monday 17 May Tuesday 18 May Wednesday 19 May Thursday 20 May Friday 21 May Saturday 22 May Sunday 23 May Monday 24 May Tuesday 25 May Wednesday 26 May Thursday 27 May Backblock Shearer - Denis Gibbons - Folk Songs With Denis Gibbons Vol.

2 (Vinyl Friday 28 May Saturday 29 May Sunday 30 May Monday 31 May Tuesday 1 June Wednesday 2 June Thursday 3 June Friday 4 June Saturday 5 June Sunday 6 June Monday 7 June Tuesday 8 June Wednesday 9 June Thursday 10 June Friday 11 June Saturday 12 June Sunday 13 June Monday 14 June Tuesday 15 June Wednesday 16 June Thursday 17 June Friday 18 June Saturday 19 June Sunday 20 June Monday 21 June Tuesday 22 June Wednesday 23 June Thursday 24 June Friday 25 June Saturday 26 June Sunday 27 June Infamous Mobb - Mobb Niggaz.

Infamous Mobb - Killa Queens. Twin Gambino - B. Tragedy - What's Poppin'. Amerikaz Nightmare. Flood the Block. Got it Twisted. When U Hear The. One of Ours Part II. Throw Your Hands In the Air. Got it Twisted Remix. Put 'Em in Their Place. Stole Something. Speakin So Freely. Backstage Pass. Capital P, Capital H. In Love with the Moula. Outta Control Remix. Return of the Mac. Take it to the Top. Crime Connection. S--t Hits the Fan. We Don't Love Them Hoes. Real Power Is People.

Veterans Memorial Pt. This Is Where It's At. The One and Only. Get It Forever. Taking You Off Here. Balvin and Bad Bunny. Pink Floyd's ground-breaking album The Dark Side of the Moon was the result of a long creative process that began around A Saucerful of Secrets the main track from the eponymous album was, for Nick Mason at least, where it all began.

Their next album Ummagumma gave each band member the opportunity to create a solo piece, though they would have to combine their Album) if they wanted to hit the jackpot. Pink Floyd continued to search for the perfect record with Meddle, an album which highlighted their skills in the studio, and Atom Heart Mother, before they reached nirvana with The Dark Side of the Moon.

Categories: All Back. See entire Jazz catalogue. See entire Classical catologue. See the entire Electronic catalogue. See the entire Country catalogue. See the entire Metal catalogue. See the entire Blues catalogue. See the entire latin catalogue. See entire Soundtrack catalogue. See entire library of World music. Cart 0 Your cart is empty. After all, he is the Brooklynite that made partying LP bulls--t a way of living.

Similar to the world of dance, The Notorious B. His flashy persona commanded the camera, and it also carried an aura suited for nightclubs. It's safe to say that the Notorious B. That goes to say, would any true Biggie remixes grace the speakers? To remember the Notorious B.

InMatoma scored a No. The tropical house gem includes the original song's sampling of the rapper's "One More Chance" and verses from Ja Rule.

Roma De Pinelli - Rossella Como - Roma Folk (Vinyl, LP), Love Theme From A Star Is Born (Evergreen) - Barbra Streisand - Barbra Streisands Greatest Hits - Vo, PF Cuttin Freestyle - Apathy - Its The Bootleg, Muthaf*ckas! Volume One (CD, Album), Theresas Sound World - Sonic Youth - Dirty (CD, Album), Obsession - Kylie Minogue - Body Language (CD, Album), Clarinet Marmalade - Sid Phillips - Stardust (Vinyl, LP), Make Me A Dreamer - Robin Luke - Susie Darlin - Volume 1 The Rockin Fifties (Vinyl, LP), Evolução do Fado - João Cabral - Fados (Vinyl, LP, Album), Tumblin Down, Sliver - Nirvana - The Last UK Show Reading Festival 92 (CD), Warren G - Do You See (Vinyl), Rainbow - Hostsonaten - Springtides (A Collection Of Rare & Unreleased Tracks, 1992-2002) (CD)

9 thoughts on “Backblock Shearer - Denis Gibbons - Folk Songs With Denis Gibbons Vol. 2 (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Jan 12,  · Denis Gibbons "Shearing Songs" EP Gazza of Lithgow very kindly purchased this EP and forwarded it to me to rip a few months ago. I was very happy to receive the EP thinking I might be able to get some cleaner version of identically named tracks on some of Gibbons dresdner-christstollen.bizted Reading Time: 1 min.

  2. Dennis Brown. One of Jamaica's most beloved and prolific artists, the late Dennis Brown has left behind a slew of classic songs and myriad hits, a rich musical legacy born of a career that spanned over 30 years. Born Dennis Emmanuel Brown in Kingston, Jamaica, in , his childhood home virtually destined him to a future in the music industry.

  3. Feb 20,  · LOOKING BACK MIX Disco is a Funk / Disco / Nu-Disco Mix uplaoded by DjSpOoKyD in Feb - LOOKING BACK @ DISCO 1. Marvin Gaye - Sexual Healing 2. Abba - Dancing Queen 3. Kool & The Gang - Jungle Boogie 4. Hot Chocolate - You Sexy Thing 5. Bee Gees - Jive Talkin' 6. Commodores - Brick House 7. Diana Ross - Upside Down 8. KC & The Sunshine Band - That's The .

  4. Sep 15,  · His songs are impeccably composed and performed with a Dylanesque style, yet displaying a unique sound. This song about an adult man's week-long visit to his hometown where he relives old memories first caught my attention after I got a .

  5. Jan 25,  · David Bowie - B-sides, non-album tracks and unreleased material - by Bob Coyne. Rating: Release Date: Label: on 25 January As the dust settles from the shocking news two weeks ago of David Bowie’s death, one thing is certain to follow, a deluge of re-issues. As I type this, 19 of his albums are sat in the UK top albums chart.

  6. May 02,  · The Song You Know: “Wishin’ You Were Here” by Chicago The Backing Vocals You Might Not: Dennis Wilson, Carl Wilson and Al Jardine of The Beach Boys 32 Warner Brothers.

  7. Jan 16,  · On Underworld’s Dubnobasswithmyheadman by Cory Funk In the early to mids I was the production director for my college radio station (no joke: KUMM FM). It was the height of Alternative as a music style and the bloat of the Music Industry. Interest in radio and music was so strong that the station had one Continue reading "Memoir Mixtapes Vol.2 // B-Sides".

  8. Feb 01,  · Some of the poppier tracks on the album are saying very little, it’s true, and it sounds as if at the time of cutting the album, Dennis Brown’s direction was unresolved, uncertain and undecided — It seems as if he was being presented as a combination of John Holt and smooth middle of the road US R n B stars like Lou Rawls.

  9. Jan 14,  · Dennis Brown. Released on 1/14/11 by VP. Main artist: Dennis Brown. Genre: Reggae. Available in. Bit CD Quality kHz - Stereo. Unlimited Streaming. Listen to this album in high quality now on our apps. Start my trial period and start listening to this album.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *